1.Barr. Emeka Wogu-  Minister for Labour, Abia- South East

2. Hajia Zainab Maina-   Minister for Women Affairs, Adamawa-North East

3. Prof. Ita Okon Bassey Ewa-  Minister for Science & Technology, Akwa-Ibom – South South

4. Mrs. Stella Oduah-Ogiemwonyi-   Minister for Aviation, Anambra-South East

5. Senator Bala Mohammed-   Minister for Federal Capital Territory, Bauchi- North East

6. Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke- Minister for Petroleum, Bayelsa- South South

7. Comrade Abba Moro-  Minister  for Interior, Benue- North Central

8. Hajia Zainab Ibrahim Kuchi-  Minister for State for Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs,Niger-North Central

9. Alhaji Bukar Tijani-   Minister of State for Agric and Natural Resources, Borno- North East

10. Elder Godsday Orubebe-  Minister, Ministry of Niger Delta Affairs, Delta-South South

11.Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu-  Minister for Health, Ebonyi-South East

12. Arc. Mike Onolememen-  Minister for Works, Edo- South South

13. Navy Capt. Caleb Olubolade (rtd)- Minister for Police Affairs, Ekiti-South West

14. Prof. Bart Nnaji-  Minister for Power, Enugu- South East

15. Alhaji Yusuf Suleiman-   Minister for Sports, Sokoto- North West

16. Prof. (Mrs) Viola Onwuliri-  Minister of State for Foreign Affairs, Imo- South East

17. Prof (Mrs) Ruqayyatu Rufai-  Minister for  Education, Jigawa-North West

18. Dr. Shamsudeen Usman-  Minister for National Planning, Kano-North West

19. Arc. Mohammed Musa Sada-   Minister for Mines & Steel Development, Katsina-North West

20. Dr. Bello H. Mohammed- Minister for Defence, Kebbi-North West

21. Mohammed B. Adoke, SAN- Attorney Gen. of the Federation/ Minister of Justice, Kogi-North Central

22. Mallam Bolaji Abdullahi-  Minister for Youth Development, Kwara-North Central

23. Mr. Olusegun O. Aganga-  Minister for Trade & Investment, Lagos- South West

24.Mr. Labaran Maku  Minister for Information & Communications, Nasarawa -North Central

 25. Dr. Samuel Ioraer Ortom- Minister of  State, Trade & Investment, Benue- North Central

26. Amb. Olugbenga Ashiru –  Minister for Foreign Affairs, Ogun-South West

27. Erelu Olusola Obada – Minister of State, Defence, Osun- South West

28. Mrs. Olajumoke Akinjide-    Minister of State for FCT, Oyo- South West

29. Sen. Idris A.Umar   Minister for Transport , Gombe-North East

30. Dr. Yerima Lawal Ngama   Minister of State for  Finance, Yobe-North East

31. Amb. Bashir Yugudu –  Minister of State, Works, Zamfara- North West

So far, this list seems quite balanced.

We have Aviation, Labour, Health, Power and ofcourse equally represented in Foreign Affairs.

Thank you,  Mr.President. Our votes were not in vain. LOL.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!