PHOTOS: Inauguration of the Imo State 8th house, 3rd assembly.

The 8th House, 3rd Assembly of the Imo State Legislative House has today, 11th June 2015 been inaugurated.

The member representing Okigwe State Constituency, Hon. Acho Ihim was sworn in as Speaker . Ihim is a returning member and served as Chairman, House committee on Information.

Also elected was Hon.Ugonna Ozuruigbo (OZB) for the position of Deputy Speaker. Ozuruigbo who is also a second -timer , represents Nwangele State Constituency.


imha members 11535906_989588251072584_2267288494192902919_n 11403371_989589957739080_8402014372609976852_n 11391658_989589934405749_8609081148720990442_n 11427178_989589891072420_6676770570124130041_n 11406978_989589277739148_6343367779013553460_n 11412129_989589404405802_7106112710437127229_n 11215761_989589251072484_6521908754780083546_n 11401305_989589481072461_7867661860709096172_n





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.