Uzodinma, Chikwe, Nzeribe, others congratulate Ihedioha

ihedioha-portrait-209x300It is no longer news that Deputy Speaker, House of Representatives, Hon. Emeka Ihedioha coasted home to victory in the governorship primary of the PDP in Imo State.

Ihedioha polled a total of 346 votes to emerge winner in the election. He was closely followed by Senator Ifeanyi Ararume with 336 and Ikedi Ohakim with 213 votes respectively.

The congratulatory messages keep pouring in.  Senator Hope Uzodinma, Chief Arthur Nzeribe, Chief Tony Chukwu, Sir Walter Ofonagoro and Amb.Kema Chikwe were among the first dignitaries to send their goodwill messages across.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.