2016: Imo State Commissioners and their Portfolios.

Here’s a list of the newly sworn in Commissioners by Governor Okorocha and their respective portfolios.

*Law Eburuoh – Lands, Survey, Housing & Urban Planning

*Innocent Ekeh – Community Government Culture

*Udo Aguoha – Agriculture and Natural Resources

*Chidi Ibeh – Information, Youth & Sports

*Ngozi Njoku – Health, Women Affairs and Social Development

*Getrude Odukah – Education, Science and Technology

*Obinna Mbata – Finance

*M O Nlemadim – Attorney General

*Rodeny Ajaelu – Public Safety and Utilities

*Ajumba Orikeze – Internal Resources and Pension Matters

*Josphine Udorji – Works and Transport

*Ifeanyi Ararume jnr – Commerce, Industry and Tourism

*Emma Ibediro – Local Government and Rural Development



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.