List of Commissioner nominees cleared by IMHA

On Tuesday, 13 Commissioner nominees were cleared by the Imo State House of Assembly. They are:

*Law Egburu
*Innocent Ekeh
*Udo Aguoha
*Chidi Ibeh
*Ngozi Njoku
*Getrude Odukah
*Obinna Mbata
*M O Nlemadim
*Rodeny Ajaelu
*Ajumbe Orikeze
*Josphine Udorji
*Ifeanyi Ararume jnr
*Emma Ibediro



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.