2019: Full List of Imo State Commissioners and their portfolios.

IMO STATE BLOG has obtained the list of the newly inaugurated Commissioners and their portfolios who were sworn in on a Wednesday by Governor Emeka Ihedioha.

Prof. Uche Uwaleke (Finance)

Prof. Viola Onwuliri (Education)

Dr. Vin Udokwu (Health)

Hon. Chuma Nnaji (Public Utilities)

Mr. Meekam Mgbenwelu (Technology Development)

Sir Bon Unachukwu (Lands, Survey and Physical Planning)

Tony Okere (Environment)

 Engr. Benjamin Ekwueme (Works).

Chief Emma Nworgu (Agriculture and Natural Resources)

Mr. John Okeahialam (Commerce, Industry and Entrepreneurship)

Chief Mrs. Nkeiru Ibekwe (Gender and Vulnerable Groups Affairs)

Reginald Ihebuzor (Budget and Economic Planning)

Barr. Chijioke Nzekwe (Tourism, Creative Arts and Culture)

Mr. Sly Enwerem (Transport)

Mr. Okey Umez-Eronini (Youth and Social Development)

Mr. Nicholas Anayo (Housing)

Barr. Felix Ebiliekwe (Information and Orientation).

Also, inaugurated at the event were; Barr. Chima Nwanna, (Deputy Chief of Staff, to the Governor), Hon Oliver Enwerenem, Special Adviser (Technical and Vocational Education) and Dr. Mrs. Uche Muoneke Special Adviser (Project Monitoring and Evaluation)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.