DEFECTION BAZAAR: New batch of Imo lawmakers defect to APC.

Chigozie Nwaneri [Majority Leader, Oru East],

Kennedy Ibeh Obowo State Constituency

Uche Ogbuau [Ikeduru],

Eddie Obinna [Aboh, Mbaise],

Samuel Otuibe [Ahiazu, Mbaise],

Dominic Ezerioha [Oru West],

Anayo Onyemechi [Owerri West].

We will update with the others.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!