JUST IN: 9 Imo lawmakers defects APC

Following the change of government on January 14th, nine members of the Imo State House of Assembly have carried their load to All Progressives Congress Party to align with the new Governor, Senator Hope Uzodinma.


2) Ideato North LGA. Innocent Egwim AA – APC

3) Okigwe LGA: Chidem EMELUMBA PDP – APC

4) Nkwerre LGA : Obinna Okwara AA – APC

5) Onuimo LGA : Paul Emeziem APGA – APC

6) Orsu LGA : Ekene Nnodimele – APGA – APC

7) Ideato South LGA: Duru Johnson AA – APC

8) Isu LGA: SN Obiefule AA – APC

9) Ohaji-Egbema LGA:Herculus Okoro PDP – APC

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!